Every realized project makes the city of Moscow closer to its global aim that’s to leadership in tourism and hospitality.


27
/ 03

Road show

Road show in cities of South America

Buenos Aires, Argentina – Santiago, Chile – São Paulo, Brazil

More than 185 meetings of Argentine and Chilean tour operators with representatives of the Moscow tourist industry were held in Buenos Aires and Santiago.

28
/ 01

Exhibitions

The winter stage of Magnum Live Lab/19

Zaryadye Park

The winter Photolab devoted to the present-day Moscow was the first event in a series of joint projects prepared by the Moscow City Tourism Committee, ANO Moscow Project Office for Tourism and Hospitality Development, and Magnum Photos agency.

1 2

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

Каждый реализованный проект делает Москву на шаг ближе к глобальной цели — лидерству в области туризма и гостеприимства.


27
/ 03

Роуд-шоу

Роуд-шоу в городах Южной Америки

Буэнос-Айрес, Аргентина — Сантьяго, Чили — Сан-Паулу, Бразилия

В Буэнос-Айресе и Сантьяго было проведено более 185 встреч аргентинских и чилийских туроператоров с представителями туристической отрасли Москвы.

28
/ 01

Выставки

Зимний этап Magnum Live Lab/19

Парк «Зарядье»

Зимняя фотолаборатория о современной Москве стала первым этапом цикла совместных проектов Комитета по туризму, АНО «Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы» и агентства Magnum Photos.

1 2

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка).

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка).