Special project

20
/ 06

The Mobile Art Theater

Moscow

An application guide with walking performances which narrate about the history of the city. Each performance is a full-scale excursion to the present-day Moscow.
Мобильный художественный театр
МХТ application is available in App Store and Google Play
Mid-July 2019, the team of Mikhail Zygar, the art director of the project launched a mobile application with a selection of audio performances. This job was done with support from the Moscow City Tourism Committee. All selected plays are immersive, each one shall be listened while walking along a particular route in Moscow. In fact, almost the whole performance is played in the listener’s mind: only voices of actors and the city instead of theatrical scenery are real.

The algorithm is simple: you shall buy a play, travel to the corresponding place in the city at a time of your convenience, and listen the performance as many times as you want. The plays are voiced by recognized stars of theater, cinema, journalism, and television.

Currently available: The Master and Margarita, They Met in Moscow, 1,000 Steps with Kirill Serebrennikov.

Project website: mobiletheater.io
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

Специальные проекты

20
/ 06

Мобильный художественный театр

Москва

Приложение-гид с променадными спектаклями об истории города. Каждый спектакль – это полноценная экскурсия по современной Москве.
Мобильный художественный театр
Приложение МХТ доступно в App Store и Google Play
При поддержке Комитета по туризму города Москвы в середине июня 2019 года команда Михаила Зыгаря, художественного руководителя проекта, запустила приложение для телефона со сборником аудиоспектаклей. Каждый из них – иммерсивный и проигрывается во время прогулки по определенному маршруту в Москве. Фактически все действие разворачивается у слушателя в голове, есть только голоса героев и город вместо декораций.

Алгоритм «просмотра»: покупка спектакля, поездка в нужное место в любое удобное время и прослушивание неограниченное количество раз. Спектакли озвучены яркими звездами театра, кино, журналистики и телевидения.

На данный момент доступны спектакли: «Мастер и Маргарита», «Свинарка и пастух», «1000 шагов с Кириллом Серебренниковым».

Сайт проекта: mobiletheater.io
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ

© 2018-2019, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка).

© 2018-2019, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка).