Road show

27
/ 03

Road show in cities of South America

Buenos Aires, Argentina – Santiago, Chile – São Paulo, Brazil

More than 185 meetings of Argentine and Chilean tour operators with representatives of the Moscow tourist industry were held in Buenos Aires and Santiago.
Роуд-шоу в городах Южной Америки
Latin America Buenos Aires Santiago São Paulo Over 185 meetings
At the end of March 2019, a visiting session with a series of meetings and presentations of the potential for tourism and products of Moscow hospitality industry was organized by ANO Moscow Project Office for Tourism and Hospitality Development in cities of South America in a road show format.

More than 185 meetings of Argentine and Chilean tour operators with representatives of the Moscow tourist industry were held in Buenos Aires and Santiago.

Also, on the eve of opening the exhibition World Travel Market Latin America 2019, a closed event for representatives of the Moscow tourism industry was held in São Paulo, as part of which a presentation of the tourism potential of Moscow was made for 14 leading Brazilian travel companies with the possibility to discuss tourism products in detail.
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

Роуд-шоу

27
/ 03

Роуд-шоу в городах Южной Америки

Буэнос-Айрес, Аргентина — Сантьяго, Чили — Сан-Паулу, Бразилия

В Буэнос-Айресе и Сантьяго было проведено более 185 встреч аргентинских и чилийских туроператоров с представителями туристической отрасли Москвы.
Роуд-шоу в городах Южной Америки
Латинская Америка
Буэнос-Айрес
Сантьяго
Сан-Паулу
Более 185 встреч
В конце марта 2019 года в городах Южной Америки АНО «Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы» была организована серия выездных встреч-презентаций туристического потенциала и продуктов индустрии гостеприимства города Москвы в формате роуд-шоу.

В Буэнос-Айресе и Сантьяго было проведено более 185 встреч аргентинских и чилийских туроператоров с представителями туристической отрасли Москвы.

Кроме того, в преддверии открытия выставки World Travel Market Latin America 2019 в Сан-Паулу прошло закрытое мероприятие для представителей туротрасли Москвы, в рамках которого для 14 ведущих туристических компаний Бразилии была проведена презентация туристического потенциала Москвы с возможностью детального обсуждения турпродуктов.
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка).

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка).