Exhibitions

06
/ 06

SITIF 2019

Seoul, South Korea

Moscow presented more than 30 attractions, as well as museum and festival projects at the international tourism exhibition in Seoul.
SITIF 2019
Moscow presented more than 30 attractions, as well as museum and festival projects at the international tourism exhibition in Seoul.
ANO Moscow Project Office for Tourism and Hospitality Development presented the stand of Moscow at Seoul International Travel Industry Fair (SITIF) which was held in Seoul, South Korea, on June 6–9.

Seoul International Tourism Industry Fair (SITIF 2019) is the largest international event in the tourism industry of South Korea oriented toward inbound, outbound, and domestic tourism markets.

The stand where guests of the exhibition could familiarize themselves with the tourism industry of Moscow, was not only an informational, but also an entertainment platform. Within 4 days of the event, more than 30 attractions, as well as museum and festival projects were presented there. The rich program of the stand of Moscow included official and business meetings where tourism industry representatives from Moscow and South Korea discussed the promising directions of developing the relations in the field of tourism and the agenda of the industry.
Also, guests of the event were provided with information on hotel clusters and leading tour operators of Moscow, acquired souvenirs specially prepared for the exhibition, as well as gastronomic guides and travel guides to the city in the English and the Korean languages.
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

Выставки

06
/ 06

SITIF 2019

Сеул, Южная Корея

Более 30 достопримечательностей, музейных и фестивальных проектов представила Москва на отраслевой международной выставке в Сеуле.
SITIF 2019
В SITIF 2019 приняли участие более 50 стран со всего мира и более 1400 организаций и компаний туриндустрии Кореи
АНО «Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы» представила стенд столицы на международной выставке SITIF (Seoul International Travel Industry Fair), которая проходила с 6 по 9 июня в г. Сеул (Южная Корея).

Seoul International Tourism Industry Fair (SITIF 2019) — крупнейшая в Южной Корее международная туристическая выставка, ориентированная на въездной, выездной и внутренний туристические рынки.

Стенд, где посетители выставки могли познакомиться с туристической индустрией Москвы, был не только информационной, но и развлекательной площадкой. За четыре дня работы форума на нем были представлены более 30 достопримечательностей, музейных и фестивальных проектов. В рамках форума на стенде Москвы прошла насыщенная программа, которая включала в себя деловые и официальные встречи, где представители южнокорейской и московской туриндустрии обсудили перспективные направления развития туристских связей и актуальные вопросы туризма.
Кроме того, гости выставки получили информацию о гостиничных комплексах и ведущих туристических операторах Москвы, приобрели сувенирную продукцию, специально подготовленную для мероприятия, гастрономический гид и путеводитель по столице на английском и корейском языках.
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка). Соглашение о конфиденциальности.

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка). Соглашение о конфиденциальности.