Special project

27
/ 05

BBC World News video: “Sunrise. Moscow Time”

A joint project of the Moscow City Tourism Committee and BBC World News: a 30 seconds video “Sunrise. Moscow Time” in English and Russian.
Видеоролик ВВС «Москва – восход солнца»
The concept of a sunrise makes it possible to show Moscow in the most advantageous light, to immerse the audience into a miraculous atmosphere of waiting for a new days, to make them acquainted with the most various city landscapes, with many historical attractions, as well as with impressive examples of the contemporary architecture.

Тhe video was shown three times a day in the morning broadcast of BBC World News TV channel for 14 days since May 21, 2019.

Broadcasting area: Europe, North America, North Africa, Asia, Australia, New Zealand.

BBC World News video “Sunrise. Moscow Time” in Russian

BBC World News video “Sunrise. Moscow Time” in English

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

Специальные проекты

27
/ 05

Видеоролик ВВС «Москва — восход солнца»

Совместный проект Комитета по туризму города Москвы и телекомпании ВВС предполагал производство 30-ти секундного видеоролика «Москва — восход солнца» на английском и русском языках.
Видеоролик ВВС «Москва — восход солнца»
Концепция «Восход солнца» позволила показать Москву в самом выигрышном свете, погрузив зрителя в волшебную атмосферу ожидания нового дня, а также познакомить зрителя с самыми разными городскими пейзажами, множеством исторических достопримечательностей, впечатляющими образцами современной архитектуры.

Трансляция видеоролика проходила с 21 мая 2019 года, три раза в день в утреннем эфире телеканала BBC World News, в течение 14 дней.

Зона вещания: Европа, Северная Америка, Северная Африка, Азия, Австралия, Новая Зеландия.

Ролик ВВС «Москва — восход солнца» на русском языке

Ролик ВВС «Москва — восход солнца» на английском языке

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка). Соглашение о конфиденциальности.

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка). Соглашение о конфиденциальности.