purchases

The autonomous non-profit organization Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality of Moscow, named as the ANO, is recognized as a non-profit organization established by the Moscow Government through the Moscow Tourism Committee on the basis of voluntary property contributions in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation to achieve the goals and solving the tasks stipulated by the charter.


1 2 3 4 5

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

Закупки

Автономная некоммерческая организация «Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы», именуемая в дальнейшем АНО, признается не имеющей членства некоммерческой организацией, учрежденной Правительством Москвы в лице Комитета по туризму города Москвы на основе добровольных имущественных взносов в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации для достижения целей и решения задач, предусмотренных уставом.


1 2 3 4

© 2018-2019, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка).

© 2018-2019, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка).