Exhibitions

28
/ 04

Arabian Travel Market 2019

Dubai, UAE

Moscow presented its potential for tourism at Arabian Travel Market (ATM), the largest exhibition in the Near East.
Arabian Travel Market 2019
More than 8,500 professionals from the tourism industry visited the stand of Moscow during the 4 days of forum
Arabian Travel Market (ATM) is the largest tourism exhibition in the Near East and is held annually since 1994. In 2019, 150 countries of Near East, Asia, Africa and Europe presented here more than 2,500 showpieces.

At the exhibition, ANO Moscow Project Office for Tourism and Hospitality Development launched a rich business and entertainment program. At the stand of Moscow, a video presentation of the Russian capital’s potential for tourism was being given. Guests of the exhibition were provided with information on more than 30 projects, including hotel clusters and tour companies of Moscow.
A business breakfast organized for participants of the stand was attended by more than 60 representatives of the leading tour operators from the Persian Gulf interested in development and strengthening of relations with Moscow in the field of tourism.
Visitors of the stand were offered with an interactive entertainment program. A great interest of the participants and the guests of the exhibition was attracted by the “Moscow Tea Party”. Besides, gastronomic and travel guides to Moscow (with information on the city infrastructure) as well as souvenirs were designed specially for the event.
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

Выставки

28
/ 04

Arabian Travel Market 2019

Дубай, ОАЭ

Москва презентовала турпотенциал на крупнейшей выставке Ближнего Востока Arabian Travel Market (ATM).
Arabian Travel Market 2019
За 4 дня работы форума более 8500 профессионалов туротрасли посетили стенд Москвы
Arabian Travel Market (ATM) проводится ежегодно с 1994 года и является ведущей туристической выставкой Ближнего Востока. В 2019 году на ней были представлены более 2500 экспонентов из 150 стран мира, включая страны Ближнего Востока, Азии, Африки и Европы.

АНО «Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы» реализовала на выставке широкую деловую и развлекательную программу. На стенде Москвы проходила видеопрезентация туристского потенциала мегаполиса. Гости выставки могли получить информацию о более чем 30 проектах, среди которых были представлены гостиничные комплексы и туристические компании столицы.
В рамках деловой программы для участников стенда был организован бизнес-завтрак, на котором присутствовало более 60 представителей ведущих туроператоров стран Персидского залива, заинтересованных в развитии и укреплении туристических связей с Москвой.

Для посетителей стенда были организованы интерактивные развлечения. Большой интерес гостей и участников выставки привлекло «Московское чаепитие». Кроме того, к выставке были изданы путеводители по Москве на английском языке с информацией об инфраструктуре и гастрономии города, подготовлена сувенирная продукция.
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка). Соглашение о конфиденциальности.

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка). Соглашение о конфиденциальности.