Exhibitions

18
/ 06

Beijing International Travel Expo 2019

Beijing, China

On June 18–20, Moscow presented its potential for tourism at the Beijing International Tourism Expo industry exhibition which was held in Beijing, China.
Beijing International Travel Expo 2019
BITE 2019 was the last tourism forum in the Asian region which housed the presentation of Moscow in June
Beijing International Tourism Expo (BITE) is the largest tourism exhibition in the region and is held annually since 1994. Its main target audience are representatives of tour operators, hotel business, airlines, and service providers.

At the exhibition stand with a unique architectural design organized by ANO Moscow Project Office for Tourism and Hospitality Development, different cultural and event projects were presented, including tourist attractions, festivals, museums, hotel clusters, and travel companies. Also, the exhibition schedule contained a business program with official and business meetings, as well as a conference with representatives of the tourism industry from China and Southeast Asia where current tourism issues were discussed.

The video presentation of Moscow at the stand was devoted to its tourist attractions and places of interest. Also, guests were provided with information of tour operators and hotel chains in the capital. Besides, in the course of all three days of the event, visitors had an opportunity to participate in interactive and entertainment activities, organized at the stand of Moscow. Specially for the exhibition, a map of the Russian capital with its main sights, a gastronomic guide, and Moscow city travel guide in the English and the Chinese languages were designed.
Prior to exhibition opening in Shanghai and Guangzhou, visiting session with a series of meetings was organized in a road show format in order to present the potential of Moscow for tourism and its hospitality industry products.
Prior to exhibition opening in Shanghai and Guangzhou, visiting session with a series of meetings was organized in a road show format in order to present the potential of Moscow for tourism and its hospitality industry products.


VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

Выставки

18
/ 06

Beijing International Travel Expo 2019

Пекин, Китай

C 18 по 20 июня Москва представила свой туристский потенциал на отраслевой выставке Beijing International Tourism Expo (BITE), которая прошла в Пекине.
Beijing International Travel Expo 2019
Выставка BITE 2019 завершила представление Москвы на туристических форумах азиатского региона в июне
Выставка BITE проводится с 1994 года и является крупнейшей международной туристской выставкой в регионе. Основной целевой аудиторией выставки являются представители туроператоров, гостиничного бизнеса, авиа- и сервисных компаний.
На стенде с уникальным архитектурным дизайном, организованном АНО «Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы», прошла презентация культурных и событийных проектов, включая достопримечательности, фестивали, музеи, гостиничные комплексы и туристические компании. В рамках выставки была представлена деловая программа, включающая официальные и деловые встречи, а также прошла конференция с обсуждением актуальных вопросов туризма с представителями туриндустрии КНР и Юго-Восточной Азии.
На стенде Москвы проводилась видеопрезентация столицы, ее достопримечательностей и объектов показа, а гости выставки смогли получить информацию о туроператорах и гостиничных сетях мегаполиса. Кроме того, в течение всех дней выставки у посетителей была возможность поучаствовать в интерактивных и развлекательных мероприятиях, организованных на столичном стенде. Специально для выставки была подготовлена карта столицы с основными достопримечательностями, гастрономический гид и путеводитель на английском и китайском языках.
До проведения выставки в г. Шанхае и г. Гуанчжоу была организована серия выездных встреч-презентаций туристического потенциала и продуктов индустрии гостеприимства города Москвы в формате роуд-шоу.
До проведения выставки в г. Шанхае и г. Гуанчжоу была организована серия выездных встреч-презентаций туристического потенциала и продуктов индустрии гостеприимства города Москвы в формате роуд-шоу.


СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка). Соглашение о конфиденциальности.

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка). Соглашение о конфиденциальности.