Special project

01
/ 04

Aeroflot inflight magazines

The joint project of the Moscow City Tourism Committee and Aeroflot is aimed at publishing editorial content and other materials in inflight magazines issued by Inflight Entertainment Group.
Бортовые издания «Аэрофлот»
Inflight magazines published by Inflight Entertainment Group are offered for free in aircraft cabins, airport lounges throughout the world and at counters of Aeroflot, RFlight, and S7. The publications are aimed at development of the potential for tourism in Moscow.

Monthly magazines Aeroflot, Aeroflot Premium, Aeroflot for foreigners, RFlight, and S7 publish seasonal mini guides and thematic editorial materials.

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

Специальные проекты

01
/ 04

Бортовые издания «Аэрофлот»

Совместный проект Комитета по туризму города Москвы и компании «Аэрофлот» предполагает выход публикаций и редакционных материалов в бортовых изданиях издательства «Инфлайт».
Бортовые издания «Аэрофлот»
Бортовые журналы издательства «Инфлайт» бесплатно распространяются в салонах самолетов, бизнес-залах аэропортов (лаунж-зоны по всему миру), а также в кассах авиакомпаний «Аэрофлот», «RFlight», «S7». Публикации в изданиях призваны способствовать туристскому потенциалу Москвы.

Ежемесячно в журналах «Аэрофлот», «Аэрофлот Премиум», «Аэрофлот» для иностранных пассажиров, «RFlight», «S7» выходят публикации (сезонные мини-путеводители), а также тематические редакционные материалы.

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка).

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка).