Exhibitions

02
/ 04

World Travel Market Latin America 2019

São Paulo, Brazil

Moscow took part in World Travel Market (WTM) Latin America, one of the world’s largest tourism exhibitions.
World Travel Market Latin America 2019
More than 11,500 participants at WTM Latin America in 2019 with 8,702 representatives of the Latin American tourism industry
WTM Latin America is the largest tourism exhibition in the continent.

During the forum, the stand of Moscow attracted more than 5,000 professionals from the Latin American tourism industry with its unique architecture and design, its visitors held more than 640 working meetings. As part of the exhibition, ANO Moscow Project Office for Tourism and Hospitality Development organized a business and entertainment program for its guests. At WTM Latin America, Moscow presented more than 25 event and museum projects, showplaces, hotel complexes, and travel agencies.

The video presentation of Moscow was delivered at the stand by Tomer Savoia, a Brazilian journalist and a football fan, while a pastry chef of one of the metropolitan restaurants held an exciting gastronomic excursion around Moscow under the title “Moscow Tea Party”. Handouts designed specially for the exhibition included a travel brochure with a catalogue of the main Moscow attractions, a gastronomic guide to the modern capital in English and Portuguese, and a special edition of TimeOut Moscow magazine in Portuguese.
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW
VIEW

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

© 2018-2020, ANO "Project Office for the Development of Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow"
All rights reserved. All materials of the site are available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license, provided that the link to the source is indicated (in case of using the materials of the site on the Internet – an interactive link).

Выставки

02
/ 04

World Travel Market Latin America 2019

Сан-Паулу, Бразилия

Москва приняла участие в одной из самых масштабных туристических выставок мира World Travel Market (WTM) Latin America.
World Travel Market Latin America 2019
В 2019 году в WTM Latin America приняли участие более 11 500 человек, из них 8702 представителя туристической индустрии Латинской Америки
WTM Latin America — крупнейшая туристская выставка в Латинской Америке.

Стенд Москвы с уникальной архитектурой и дизайном привлек более 5000 профессионалов туротрасли Латинской Америки, а его участники провели более 640 рабочих встреч в течение всех дней работы выставки. В рамках выставки АНО «Проектный офис развития туризма и гостеприимства Москвы» организовала деловую и развлекательную программу для посетителей выставки. В рамках WTM Latin America Москва презентовала более 25 событийных и музейных проектов, достопримечательностей, гостиничных комплексов и туристических компаний.

На стенде проходила видеопрезентация Москвы, которую представлял бразильский журналист и болельщик Томер Савойя, было организовано «Московское чаепитие», во время которого шеф-кондитер одного из столичных ресторанов проводила увлекательный гастрономический экскурс по Москве. Специально для выставки были разработаны раздаточные материалы: брошюра-путеводитель с каталогом ключевых объектов Москвы и гастрономический гид по современной столице на английском и португальском языках, а также спецвыпуск журнала TimeOut Москва на португальском языке.
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ
СМОТРЕТЬ

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка).

© 2018-2020, АНО "Проектный офис по развитию туризма и гостеприимства Москвы"
Все права защищены. Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 при условии указания ссылки на первоисточник (в случае использования материалов сайта в сети Интернет – интерактивная ссылка).